MLPA elects 2018 officers, board members

By |  December 7, 2017

The Missouri Limestone Producers Association (MLPA) announced the election of its 2018 officers and board of directors.

Election of 2018 officers included President, Tim Woodard, Boone Quarries; Vice-President, Keith Stevens, Ash Grove Aggregates; and Treasurer, Brian Dockery, Central Stone Co.

“I am thrilled to work with MLPA’s dedicated board, committed staff and partners as president to extend our impact in the association’s service of our industry,” Woodard said. “These individuals are leaders in their companies, in their industry and in their communities. They represent the meaningful and vital role our members play in the economy of Missouri.”

Those elected for a second term to the board include Craig Bussen, Bussen Quarries; Todd Griesemer, Anchor Stone; Matt Rosenthal, Martin Marietta; and Mike Martin, Delta Companies Inc.

About the Author:

Darren Constantino is an editor of Pit & Quarry magazine. He can be reached at

Comments are closed