Contact Us

North Coast Media LLC is our Cleveland-based parent company.

ncm_logoNorth Coast Media LLC
ATTN: Pit & Quarry magazine
1360 E. Ninth St., Suite 1070
Cleveland, OH 44114

 

Phone: 216-706-3700
Fax: 216-706-3711

Kevin Stoltman, President, North Coast Media
kstoltman@northcoastmedia.net, (216) 706-3700

Advertising Staff

For ad opportunities or media kits

Rob Fulop, Group Publisher
(216) 706-3741, rfulop@northcoastmedia.net

Dino Vitanza, Associate Publisher
(216) 706-3744, dvitanza@northcoastmedia.net

Editorial Staff

For story ideas or comments on content

Kevin Yanik, Editor-in-Chief
(216) 706-3724, kyanik@northcoastmedia.net

Zach Mentz, Managing Editor
(216) 706-3747, zmentz@northcoastmedia.net

Joe McCarthy, Associate Editor
(216) 706-7930, jmccarthy@northcoastmedia.net

Allison Barwacz, Senior Digital Media Content Producer
(216) 706-3796, abarwacz@northcoastmedia.net

Audience Development

For subscription information

Antoinette Sanchez-Perkins, Director of Audience Development
(216) 706-3750, asanchez-perkins@northcoastmedia.net

E-Newsletter Customer Service

Have questions about our e-newsletters?

Email pitandquarry@omeda.com or call (847) 513-6030.