Nye, Lake among ARTBA’s 2020-21 officers

By |  October 26, 2020
Headshot: Ward Nye, Martin Marietta


The American Road & Transportation Builders Association (ARTBA) unveiled its 2020-2021 officers during its annual business meeting at the association’s national convention, held virtually this year due to the pandemic.

This year’s officers include:

• Chairman: Steve McGough, president and CFO, HCSS

• Senior Vice Chairman: Ward Nye, chairman and CEO, Martin Marietta

• First Vice Chairman:Tim Duit, president, Duit Holdings

• Northeastern Region Vice Chairman: David Harwood, senior vice president, Terracon

• Southern Region Vice Chairman: Jeff Nelson, president, David Nelson Construction Co.

• Central Region Vice Chairman: Jim Fehsenfeld, chairman, Heritage Construction & Materials

• Western Region Vice Chairman:Lisa Robert, executive vice president, RS&H

• Vice Chair At-Large:Kevin Cornish, senior vice president, AECOM

• Vice Chair At-Large: Paula Hammond, senior vice president, WSP USA

Headshot: Randy Lake


• Vice Chair At-Large:Randy Lake, CEO, CRH Americas Materials

• Vice Chair At-Large: Tom O’Grady, president, HNTB

• Vice Chair At-Large: Ramin Younessi, group president, construction industries, Caterpillar

• Vice Chair At-Large: Michael Vecellio, vice president, Vecellio Group

• Vice Chair At-Large: Dave Zanetell, president, Kraemer North America

• Treasurer: Tom Hill, former president and CEO, Summit Materials

According to ARTBA, it brings together all facets of the transportation construction industry to responsibly advocate for infrastructure investment and policy that meet the nation’s need for safe and efficient travel.

Kevin Yanik

About the Author:

Kevin Yanik is editor-in-chief of Pit & Quarry. He can be reached at 216-706-3724 or kyanik@northcoastmedia.net.

Comments are closed