NSSGA adds board members

By |  February 20, 2014

Eighteen people were elected to serve three-year terms beginning at NSSGA‘s March 5 board of directors meeting. Members elected to the board for the 2014-2016 term include: Ab Boxley, Boxley Materials Co.; Greg Bush, Linwood Mining & Minerals Corp.; Carl Campbell, Trinity Industries; Zach Green, Colas Inc.; Doug Gurlea, Heavy Materials Inc.; Graham Hardwick, Aggregate Industries; Sean Hawley, Lafarge A&C Western US; Tom Herschbach, Teichert Industries; Gary Johnson, Granite Construction; Cliff Kirkmyer, Cemex; Steve Mayfield, TXI; Mike Pratt, VCNA Prairie, Inc.; Robert Price, Summit Materials LLC; William Sandbrook, U.S. Concrete Inc.; David Singleton, Polaris Minerals Corp.; Michael Stanczak, Lehigh Hanson, Inc.; John F. Steele Jr., Hilltop Basic Resources Inc.; and Robert Weldon III, Weldon Industries.

This article is tagged with , and posted in News
Avatar photo

About the Author:

Kevin Yanik is editor-in-chief of Pit & Quarry. He can be reached at 216-706-3724 or kyanik@northcoastmedia.net.

Comments are closed